EASTER TREE


Soon it will be Easter ! I love Easter as it is the beginning of a new gardening season and…..easter eggs. Hiding easter eggs for the grandchildren and watching them enjoying looking for the eggs and finding some…they are 4,5 and 2.5 and they just don’t understand what is happening and I love to see their happy faces each time they find a chocolate egg !!!

I just finished decorating my easter tree.

20140804tuinpaasb 012

I USE THE BRANCHES OF MY CORYLUS AVELLANA CONTORTA OR CURL HAZEL

I HOPE YOU’LL ALL HAVE A WONDERFUL AND HAPPY EASTER !!!

 

8 responses to “EASTER TREE

Leave a Reply

