MY EASTER BOUQUET


My lilacs were in bloom at Easter so I plundered my tree and made a big bouquet, my God they smell heavenly !!!! I couldn’t keep my eyes of it and my nose out of it , I LOVE the smell of lilacs !!!

20142104seringenbis 003

I took this picture outside as the light wasn’t good inside but after I took theat picture I put them in my livingroom.

Have a great day all and thanks for stopping by !

13 responses to “MY EASTER BOUQUET

  1. Lilacs were one of my favourite flowers from my English childhood but unfortunately I cannot grow them in this sub tropical climate so I loved looking at your beautiful photos.

Leave a Reply

