CACTI AND SUCCULENTS


Mornings and evenings are cool, even cold and mornings are wet but during the day we have real nice and sunny weather but the days are getting short now, it is only 20 pm and it is almost dark. At the end of October we get back to wintertime, I don’t like that at all ! I’m not a fan of Christmas and New year, give me Easter instead ! At least that means flowering season is there again.

I’ve taken pictures of some of my indoor cacti and succulents.

THESE ARE SOME OF MY INDOOR CACTI AND SUCCULENTS, I PREFER TO BUY THEM SMALL SO THAT I CAN HAVE MANY, I ALSO HAVE TO PUT THEM SOMEWHERE HIGH SO THE GRANDKIDS WON’T GET HURT

THESE ARE ALSO INDOOR CACTI AND SUCCULENTS, I TOOK THIS PICTURE OUTSIDE AS I JUST GAVE THEM A BIT OF WATER AND A BIT OF A CLEAN UP

SOME ALOE’S, THEY ARE REALLY THOUGH PLANTS !

I RECEIVED THIS LITTLE HOUSE AND GARDEN AS A PRESENT, THE CACTUS ON THE RIGHT WAS PLANTED IN THS LITTLE GARDEN, THE SOIL WAS COVERED WITH LITTLE PEBBLES AND THE PEBBLES WERE GLUED TOGETHER !!!!!!! CAN YOU IMAGINE ! I COULDN’T EVEN WATER THE PLANT ! SO I TOOK EVERYTHING OUT, PLANTED THE CACTUS IN FRESH SOIL, WATERED IT AND PUT SOME  TINY AGAVE PUPS IN THE LITTLE GARDEN.

Have a great weekend all and enjoy your garden !

4 thoughts on “CACTI AND SUCCULENTS

Leave a Reply

