NEW PLANT FOR MY COLLECTION


I’m back from my holiday in Croatia, I took my laptop and camera with me so I could continue my blog but I forgot the little cable I need to transfer the photo’s from the camera to my computer !

I haven’t got much time today as we just arrived home but I bought a new plant for my succulent collection over there in Croatia and I took some pics for you to see. It just says succulent on the label so I don’t have a name for this plant so if any of you recognise it please let me know ! It has a lot of pups too !!!

Have a great day all and enjoy your garden !

6 thoughts on “NEW PLANT FOR MY COLLECTION

  1. Hi there,
    Thanks for “liking” my post “Featured Plant: Echeveria” on
    uribotanicalgardens.wordpress.com
    The plant does look like a Gasteria and i think Ryan could be right — Gasteria x Aloe hybrid.
    Enjoying your posts. My dad was born in Belgium.

    • Thanks for yoour comment ? Where in Belgium was your dad born ? Have you ever been in Belgium ?
      I’m a great fan of cacti and succulents ever since I was a little girl (and that was a long time ago !)

Leave a Reply

