WORDLESS WEDNESDAY


WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

 

RIMG0121

9 thoughts on “WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

  1. I would love to go to Spain. My architecture class went to Barcelona but I got sent to Costa Rica for research and missed out. What a great trip and so much to see in such a wonderfully exciting country. I like the pensiveness of the sculpture, so unlike the people I think. They seems so full of life and fun loving. Even gregarious.

    • Spain is wonderful but so is Costa Rica, I’ve been to Costa Rica about 18 months ago, I loved it. But I have been going to Spain ever since I was a little girl, when I ever retire I would love to go there during our Winters as many Western Europeans do.

Leave a Reply

