SINGAPORE


My husband went to Singapore about two weeks ago and he took a lot of pictures for me to see. They are so nice that I want to share them with you, so the following pictures are not taken by myself but by my husband.

DSCF0976

SOME ORCHIDS

DSCF0977

ALL GARDENS ARE WELL KEPT, AS YOU CAN SEE

DSCF0981

DSCF0982

ORCHIDS EVERYWHERE

DSCF0983

DSCF0989

A FERN

DSCF0990

DSCF1008

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS ONE !!!!!!!

DSCF1021

THIS IS A LOVELY LOOKING GREENHOUSE

DSCF1023

I THINK THIS IS SOME SORT OF SANSEVIEIRA

DSCF1024

DSCF1028

DSCF1029

DSCF1031

DSCF1032

DSCF1036

ISN’THIS JUST LOVELY !??

DSCF1040

STATUE OF A FLOATING BABY, I LOVE IT !!!!

DSCF1101

As I have never been in Singapore I can’t tell you a lot about it but I think the pictures speak for themselves, I have more pictures but I’ll show them in my next blog post ok ? I hope you enjoyed this little trip through Singapore !

Thank you for reading my blog ! Enjoy your gardens !

6 thoughts on “SINGAPORE

  1. What a considerate husband, to bring souvenirs that you could share with the blogging community. He certainly captured the flowers well.

  2. Ah… garden by the bay. Lovely place there. I came there last year.
    If you go there… don’t forget to go to indonesia too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

