AFRICAN DAISIES AND A FUCHSIA


I have several pots filled with African daisies or Osteospermums, I think they are beautiful !! But to my surprise they need quite a bit of water if you want them to show a lot of flowers. I did not expect that of a plant that grows naturally in South Africa. For me they are worth the extra work, I just love them !!

20142607tuin 014

20142607tuin 009

And here is another big performer, fuchsia Gartenmeister Bonstedt.

20142607tuin 007

Have fun in your garden ! and thanks for visiting my blog !

 

3 thoughts on “AFRICAN DAISIES AND A FUCHSIA

Leave a Reply

